

Arlington School Board

Liaison Assignments for SY 2022-2023 (Revised February 2023)

School Board Member	Liaison School	Other Liaison Assignments
Reid Goldstein	Abingdon Elementary School	Audit Committee
Chair	Claremont Elementary School	Budget Advisory Council (BAC)
	Drew Elementary School	
	Fleet Elementary School	
	Glebe Elementary School	
	Dorothy Hamm Middle School	
	Washington-Liberty High School	
	Thomas Jefferson High School for Science	
	and Technology	
Cristina Diaz-Torres Vice Chair	Arlington Science Focus Elementary School	Advisory Council on Teaching & Learning (ACTL)
	Arlington Traditional Elementary School	Audit Committee, Chair
	Ashlawn Elementary School	School Board Policy Subcommittee, Chair
	Barcroft Elementary School	Virginia School Board Association (VSBA)/Legislation
	Barrett Elementary School	
	Long Branch Elementary School	
	Swanson Middle School	
	Williamsburg Middle School	
	Career Center Programs	
Mary Kadera	Carlin Springs Elementary School	Arlington Partnership for Children, Youth, and Families
Member	Jamestown Elementary School	Arlington Special Education Advisory Committee (ASEAC)
	Key Elementary School	Student Advisory Board
	Nottingham Elementary School	Student Advisory Board
	Oakridge Elementary School	
	Randolph Elementary School	
	Jefferson Middle School	
	Yorktown High School	
	Virtual Learning Program	
David Priddy	Campbell Elementary School	Advisory Council on School Facilities and Capital Programs
Member	Innovation Elementary School	(FAC)
	Integration Station	Joint Facilities Advisory Commission (JFAC)
	Montessori Public School of Arlington	
	Gunston Middle School	
	Wakefield High School	
	Arlington Community High School	
Bethany Zecher Sutton	Discovery Elementary School	Advisory Committee on Transportation Choices (ACTC)
Member	Hoffman-Boston Elementary School	Joint Committee on Transportation Choices (JCTC)
	Cardinal Elementary School	School Board Policy Subcommittee
	Taylor Elementary School	Virginia School Board Association (VSBA)/Delegate
	Tuckahoe Elementary School	
	Kenmore Middle School	
	Eunice Kennedy Shriver Program	
	H-B Woodlawn Secondary Program	
	Langston High School Continuation	
	Program	
	New Directions	

Contact the School Board: