# Advisory\_Committee on Transportation Choices (ACTC) MEMBERSHIP LIST FOR SY 2021- 2022

#### **Voting Members**

## **APS Appointees:**

Folb, Josh- Chair Kiker, Elizabeth- Vice Chair Armstrong, John

## School staff (OPEN)

Frum, Catherine
McBride, David
Mickevice, John
Valenzuela, Janeth
Vanzulli, Gianmaria
Watson, Alistair
SAB appointee - OPEN

## **County Appointees:**

Burgess, Gillian – Bicycle Advisory Committee Carten, John – Transit Advisory Committee Patrick Kenney– Pedestrian Advisory Committee Chris Slatt Transportation Commission

# **Non-Voting Staff**

#### APS

DePalma, Michael – APS Planner, Facilities & Operations
Haldeman, Kristin – APS Director, Multimodal Transportation Planning
Hassel, Lauren – APS SRTS Coordinator
Wilks, Kimberly – APS Director, Transportation Services

#### County

Leach, Dennis – DOT Director

Zara Seastrunk– Arlington Transportation Partners – APS Liaison

Larsen, Jim – DOT Commuter Services Bureau Chief

Rivers, Lynn – DOT Transit Bureau Chief

Wang, Hui – DOT Transportation, Engineering, Operations Bureau Chief

# **Board Liaisons:**

David Priddy, APS School Board Libby Garvey, Arlington County Board