	Wilso	on Project BLPC Members
Updated April 2016		
	Name	Position/Affiliation
1	Casey Robinson	H-B Woodlawn Principal
2	Karen Gerry	Stratford Program Principal
3	Nancy Routson	H-B Staff
4	Maggie Wiseman	H-B Staff
5	David Soles	H-B Staff
6	Vanessa Piccorossi	H-B Staff
7	Tom Mallan	H-B Staff
8	Bill Podolski	H-B Staff
9	Valerie Budney	Stratford Staff
10	Laura Saul Edwards	H-B PAC
11	Danielle Arigoni	H-B PAC
12	Kristen Colston	H-B PAC
13	Richard Layman	H-B PAC
14	Melissa McCracken	H-B PAC
15	Bertra McGann	Stratford PAC
16	Terrig Thomas	Stratford PAC
17	Kay Luzius	Stratford PAC
18	Lucia deCordre	Rosslyn Business Improvement District
19	Miles Mason	FAC
20	Stan Karson	Radnor/Ft. Myer Heights Civic Association
21	Carroll Colley	North Rosslyn Civic Association
22	Paul Mulligan	North Rosslyn Civic Association
23	Dennis Gerrity	Colonial Village
24	Neda Bolurchi	The Atrium Condo Association
25	Brenda Wilks	Asst. Superintendent of Student Services
26	Colleen Koval	Director, Department of Special Education
27	Joan Lawrence	HALRB Representative
28	Sarah Hodzic	H-B Alumni
	Miranda Baltaxe	H-B Student
30	Sophie Falkenheim	H-B Student
	Michelle Stahlhut	Principal Planner, County CPHD
	Nicole Boling	Principal Planner, County CPHD
	Bob Gibson	Principal Planner, County Transportation
	Jennifer Fioretti	Deputy Director, County DPR
	Michael Cullen	Planner, County DPR
	Reid Goldstein	APS School Board member
	John Chadwick	Asst. Superintendent of Facilities & Operation
	Ben Burgin	Asst. Director, Design and Construction
	Jennifer Xu	Project Manager, Design and Construction