2020 Principal of the Year

2020 Principal of the Year Maureen Nesselrode

Maureen Nesselrode
Campbell Elementary School

“We congratulate Maureen Nesselrode on this well-deserved honor. Maureen is a passionate leader who is not just dedicated to her students, but is dedicated to the entire community she serves. She has established strong community and family partnerships and works tirelessly to support her students and staff,” said Interim Superintendent Cintia Johnson. “During her eight years as principal of Campbell Elementary, she has helped transform the school as a nationally recognized model for Expeditionary Learning education. Maureen’s belief in excellence and equity for all students comes through in her daily work as principal.”

Read More